Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Palazzo's and Palazzo's Cafe. We'd love to have your feedback!

Which location did you visit?

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Palazzo's and Palazzo's Cafe and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Cmrochelle1961 4 days ago

Chicken Piccata

This has been my favorite Italian restaurant for quite some time. I have dined here at least a dozen times and have tried to order something different every time, however, I did get stuck on the Chicken Picatta entree on 3-4 visits. Extremely friendly and knowledgeable staff and ownership. I have only tried a couple of appetizers and they were fantastic. Also, the dinner salads that come with the entrees are very addicting in my opinion. Lots of good things going on in these salads. I used to be a frequent visitor to Carabba's and Anotonio's Flying Pizza, however, they have not seen me in quite some time. I highly recommend this restaurant to my friends and you should DEFINITELY give this establishment one try when you are able. You will be very, very pleased.

Aeverette7 16 days ago

Fruitti Di Mare

This is a perfectly crafted seafood pasta that happens to be light, fresh and harmonious. It is a simple pasta that's packed with quality flavor. It is my absolute favorite dish right now.

Hollan 20 days ago

Pizza Pollo

Everything is great at Palazzo's.The Pollo Pizza 🍕 is world class in flavor,presentation,portions, and taste.The staff,restaurant ambiance and cleanliness is true Super Bowl winning quality.

Jkmiller 22 days ago

Chicken Marsala

Best Marsala ever. Palazzo's us my favorite Italuan restauranr!!!

Ashleighpurvis about 1 month ago

Chicken Parmigiana

The Chicken Parmesan is definitely one of the best in Houston. It is a generous portion of meat crusted and topped with their special marinara and cheese with mouth watering Alfredo pasta. Yumminess!!! My other favs is the calamari, pizza (beef, feta and basil) and bread pudding. You'll never order anywhere else!

Blairc 12 days ago

Southwest Chicken Lasagna

This is the most delicious lasagna I've ever tasted. Different from your traditional lasagna - the blend of chicken, black beans, poblano peppers layered together and topped in a suga rosa sauce is a treat for the taste buds. Comes with a side house salad of mixed greens. The breadsticks w/oil & balsamic vinegar are so good it could be a meal - but you don't want to fill up and miss out on the lasagna...it's That Good! Nice wine selection too!

Cfdurouso 18 days ago

Farfalle Pasta Salad

This is one of the best pasta salad with chicken at a reasonable price hands down. Very fulfilling and healthy.

Isabel570 22 days ago

Pasta Palazzo

Pasta Palazzo is my all time favorite. Such a delicious flavor, leaves the whole family asking for more!

Tyler 22 days ago

Penne Stefano

This is my usually go to when we dine at Palazzo's West Chase. This dish is the perfect balance of sauce, pasta, sausage, and spice. The meat is perfectly seasoned with a slight kick to it that gives it a great bite. Portion sizes are amazing, so after enjoying appetizers (Spinach Artichoke Dip and a side order of meat balls) there is always enough to take home for lunch the next day. All dishes I've had here have been great, but this one always draws me in. Note: Sausage is ground and mixed in with sauce, not sliced on top.

Ejcsky17 about 1 month ago

Chicken Piccata

The Chicken Piccata was the BEST I have ever had. The lunch portion was the perfect amount of food for me, and the portions are generous. I also had the Brownie a la mode for dessert and it was so tasty! I'm so happy I found this gem and we will definitely be back!!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

June 2021:
Coming soon

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA